ALL ABOUT EMILY

My name is Emily Suzanne Stephens. I am 19, a freshman & a Tulsan. I attended Jenks High School (Go Trojans!) & plan on working there someday as an English teacher. I am finishing my degree in 2 1/2 years, so that is super stressful lol

I am engaged to my high school sweetheart & his sister is my best friend (& Maid of Honor)! He is in the Army & currently stationed at Ft. Riley, KS. We have been engaged since March 28, 2015 (yes, I was in high school); our wedding date is December 30, 2017. You do the math on that engagement!

I have an unhealthy obsession with Reba; we even got engaged on her birthday (not intentional)! I also love Adele, coffee, candles & my grandma aka Meme. She is 95 & seriously is the cutest. I am also named after her, so that’s pretty wonderful! My other interests are watching Blue Bloods & 80’s clips of Days of Our Lives (yeah, I know how that sounds), Pinteresting, & reading.

IMG_0287

 

Leave a Reply

